We're sorry to see you go! If you have not done any shops with us, you can do this by going to your profile, and at the bottom of your profile, you should see a button that says "delete my account" as shown below:


If you have done some shops with us, please send us a message through the Helpdesk, and we'll be happy to assist you in deactivating your account.